My First day of Summer at the Palace of Asia

I spent my first of Summer with my cousins that were visiting from the States in the Galaxy resort.

The first thing we did was eat at a buffet called “Festiva.” Festiva was one of the best, if not the best buffet I’ve ever had the pleasure of eating in. It had a lush open space, filed to the brim with exotic food. They a wide range of food ranging from Indian Butter Chicken to Japanese Soy sauce soaked bean curd. I particularly enjoyed the premium Italian pastas as well as the good service. To find out more see: http://snipurl.com/247a6j0

Next me and my cousins went for a swim in the indoor pool (not the best idea after a meal) in the sister resort Banyan Tree. It had a really nice heated section with cascading water. For an idea for how it looks like see: http://snipurl.com/247a69c

The fun did not stop there however, as we went across the streets to go to the indoor playground aptly named: The Qube.

The entire group finished off the day with dinner at a friends.

That ends today’s blog. Hopefully i will be able to blog more and with more quality in the feature. (its midnight here, and I’ve already written this article before losing it.)

One thought on “My First day of Summer at the Palace of Asia

Leave a Reply

