The Beginning of my Summer 2012

Hello everyone! My name is William. I am 16 years old and I live in Macau, China. I’ve decided to do something different with my summer this year.

A typical summer revolves around me staying in to much, going out to little, and regretting it the entire school year.

So this summer I’m going to try to do more and blog my progress for the world to see and for me to reflect how much I can get done in these short months. Hopefully I can continue to blog even after summer, time allowing.

Leave a Reply

