Day 2: The first Friday of summer

Hello everybody :)! I’m writing this first thing in the morning.

My plans today are to get a haircut with my uncle and to discuss a summer project with him.

I’ve had long hair for almost 2 months now and have been constantly asked by relatives and friends to get a haircut.

Just for the record this is my moms my own decision. Last day with long hair that I can fling around :S. On a side note my uncle is balding and I told him to conserve his hair. He doesn’t really listen.

The summer project he had in mind was for me to make a website for him. It requires java (which I have no idea how to use) and is a site which he is going to use to study human nature (buying and selling). Today he is going to show me how its supposed to look like.

That’s all for now. Update what I’m up to later 🙂

One thought on “Day 2: The first Friday of summer

Leave a Reply

