My everyday routine

Everyday I use a productivity tip called “Don’t Break the Chain” to ensure i get at least a little bit done everyday. I try to do 20 minutes of both reading and excercise.

Currently, I am reading the Dawn of War Omnibus which is a tie in series to a popular RTS called Dawn of War. I am currently on the third part known as Dawn of War:Tempest. http://snipurl.com/247it7fgoogle.com

For execersie, I like to do my twenty minutes from the comfort of my room. I have weights, and push up stands which is more then suffcient. I liked to do my excersie to this drum and bass mix by UKF:http://snipurl.com/247itmuyoutube.com

After todays excersie I toke a shower, which is the last time I get to wash my long hair before it gets butchered T.T

Leave a Reply

