Mini Update. I’m in the library…

with free wi-fi! Turns out my friend had Tudor so I’m in the library entertaining myself using my netbook (i really should be planning for our project).

I read an article that filled me with a mix of excitement and dread. It spoke of the infamous Steam Summer Sales. Every year since I started buying games on steam, every summer would be spent deciding whether or not to buy ridiculously discounted games. I spent more time buying games then playing them, which really destroys the purpose, doesn’t it? This year I’m even more concerned because I haven’t bought a game since New Year (quite the record for me), im trying to be more content with what I have, have little money to spend and have a lifetime of games already in my library. What to do, what to do.

Leave a Reply

