The end of benchmark day: Day 7

Before this day ended, I have reached another benchmark. Twenty posts! HURRAH!

Life on fire was quite an inspiring documentary. The scenes of hundreds of bats swarming out was really breath-taking. I did not end up playing killing floor because I got distracted by fringe which came on shortly after. Quite good and suspenseful, but the end of the episode was a massive cliff hanger.

Tomorrow I shall go swimming for the first time. I guess I’ll have to explain why I missed 4 classes already. Then I’m going to film with Miguel again. We have a scene with an orange and a nds in it :3.

Good morning, afternoon and evening to you all and thanks fo reading.

– William

 

Leave a Reply

