Day 8 (八): Swimming Class Woes

Today was my first day at swimming class, and I came back with mixed emotions. On the ones side im getting excercise which is good and I count it for my daily excercise. On the otherside I have a grumpy old instuctor that alternates between 2 dialects of chinese which makes it almost impossible to understand him. I also discovered how bad at Frog style I am. My swimming class was largely uneventful. Like previous summers, I one of the oldest people there, and im plagued by stomach aches and dry throats. Hopefully these problems will disappear soon :).

Today I’m going to film with Miguel again, then hopefully get more gaming in. Update you guys later!

 

Leave a Reply

