Double Digit Days: Day 10

I’ve finally reached the double-digit mark of continuous blogging! Hopefully I will be able to blog more and with more quality in the future!

Today I went to swimming class, but this time my brother came along. He’s in the class after mine, but my mother had it arranged so we could be in the same class. It makes that much more bearable (still don’t understand him though).

After having lunch, I ran into a small problem. A game was on sale on the American Steam (which is unavailable here) and I was trying to trade for it online. After half an hour of desperate forum posting and chat spamming, I failed. Damn you region locking!

I’m of to teach little kids dance and sing (ill try to take videos and pictures) and film with Miguel. Update you guys soon! – William

Leave a Reply

