Day 14 Photos: Star Wars Moleskin + Tootsie Roll

Just thought I would share some small things. The Tootsie roll I got from a supermarket known as US mart. I love it there, because I can get things that I used to have in the States that I would not be able to otherwise. I ate boatloads of Tootsie’s as a child, getting them from parades (they threw them at me).

The Moleskin is a limited edition Star Wars one (last one there) which I picked up with Miguel at New Yahon. From the photos you can see its clean pages, back pocket and a copy of the original artwork from the first Star Wars movie. Just having it makes me feel professional for some reason. I stuck the poster with blue-tack to the wall touching my bad. I intend to find more and more things to stick there.

Leave a Reply

