Day 15, Sleepy Beginnings

Today, my mom was merciful enough to let my brother and I skip swimming. Thank you!

I don’t have many plans today, but I do have some objectives I want to accomplish. Yestarday I broke my chain (again) for reading, and I have to start again. Having finished Dawn of War, i’m going to read a book called Book Thief.

I’m also going to get my first debit card! I’ll finally have a bank account all for myself.

My last objective is to get a stamp for myself that says Completed. I’m going to stamp it next to the name of a game I completed on my notebook (where i list my games). Hopefully this will help me keep better track, and make more progress in my games.

Leave a Reply

