Mini Movie Marathon: Day 16

Today I watched two super hero movies. This:

and

spiderman art

I joined my friend John to watch Amazing Spiderman at around 2pm in the afternoon. I had left the house late, and was rushing to meet him. When your running late, everyone annoys you on the bus, from the confused tourist or that woman that takes forever to put in her fair and slow walking pedestrains. After sprinting from the busstop I do make it in time (Thank God!).

We had some time after the movie so I we wandered over to the Venetian. I toke some photos and videos for you guys, but I haven’t had time to sort them out in any meaningful way. I will make an individual post later.

Afterwards we meet up with my friends Zherlain and Martharoot to watch Batman. I don’t want to spoil anything, but if you want to see my thoughts on the movies you can see my twitter (Williamthehalo).

Tommorow I plan to go ice skating with Zherlain, Martharoot and John and then go to a church barbeque. We’ll see how that goes.

Thanks for reading!

– William

Leave a Reply

