Day 18: Half Way to a Hundred

Today started as any of my Sunday’s start. I’m dragged out of bed by a shouting mom, we eat breakfast at the same café, and then we go to church. Due to summer vacations, the teachers out numbered the students today.

After lunch we had dinner at a small restruant near our house the specializes in Chicken Rice Noodles in their special goppy sauce. Not the highest hygeine standards, but still a solid lunch’s meal. Afterwards we visited my grandmother, were my aunt gave my arm some much needed treatment.

We later went swimming at an apartment complexes. Not much happened, except as we got into the pool a typhoon started.

We went to have dinner at a small, semi-secluded restruant that has been running for 30 years. I wrote about it in the article below. The rest of my evening was spent gaming, as usual.

Leave a Reply

