Day 21: An uneventful 3rd week mark

I don’t know why I do this to myself. I sit there, not doing anything, then at the end of the day I feel unproductive. I think I’m stuck (hopefully not permanently) in a summer limbo. I feel really uninspired at the moment, like there’s nothing I want to do. I’ve already read today and played tons of games and yet I feel bored. I honestly don’t have a freaking excuse to be bored but my mind feels un-inclined to do anything.

tomorrow is my brother’s birthday. After our first swimming class in a week and a half, my friend Chester and I are going to sneak off to buy him some audio tech for his computer. Hopefully he likes it..

One thought on “Day 21: An uneventful 3rd week mark

Leave a Reply

