Day 26: The beginning of dedication week.

Today i’m suppose to dance the entire day. It’s 3 and i’m on the computer. Whoops.

First thing we did this morning was eat at a buffet at Grand Lapa to put my moms membership to some use. They had a meager selection of food, but a unique thing they did was everyone got to order a main course. I choose beef madillion which was very chewy, not too good :S. My mom plans to stay at Grand Lapa soon, which my aunts call a home-cation.

We then finally got to visit the amp store. It was an audiophiles dream, full of high end speaker systems that I wish I could own. We toke a look around and found a cheap 2600 MOP one, but  my dads gonna compare prices in Hong Kong. Gonna try to get my dedication day stared, wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

