Monitor Murder: The anti-climax climax of Day 29

If you read my previous post you will know our plan. I toke video of most of the affair, but do not have editing software to piece it together, so I’ll just use some photos and your imagination.

First thing: My friend John and I bought a BB Gun. It did no damage to the monitor whatsoever. It didn’t even hit half the time.

Next my friend smacked it a few times, here’s the damage to his hand and the monitor.

Next we hit with a hammer for much more effect.

Afterwards we brought it into our car park and broke it up even more. I was going to take pictures but my camera thought it was the perfect time to run out of battery. It’s weird, because write as I was writing this my mom came in and lectured me. She had found the monitor. Now I feel like a complete hooligan -,-. O well, maybe a pause to the summer experiment machine.

 

 

 

One thought on “Monitor Murder: The anti-climax climax of Day 29

Leave a Reply

