Day 31: The One Month Mark

I made it. One month of none stop summer blogging. I thought I would have ran out of things to say about now, but I guess this goes tos how how much of a blabber mouth I am.

My brother and I did not end up staying up yesterday, since we were both tired and got discovered around 1am by my maid, who slept in our house that nice (thus almost near freedom). We just played a few more rounds with my friend John and watched youtube on the Ipad a bit before going to bed.

Its funny, before summer your head is bursting with ideas. Now it is quite void of such things.

Leave a Reply

