Living Room Day: Day 40 – Dedication Day Intialized

Today I’m going to spend the entire day in the living room. Hopefully I’ll survive (slowest internet in the house). Here’s a small list of things I wanna do today.

  • Read more Book Thief
  • Watch my first blue ray movie (at home at least)
  • Watch a nature documentary
  • Clear out my YouTube watch later list
  • Watch The Raid: Redemption and Naruto

I’m going to have breakfast, take a shower, buy new earphones, eat lunch and start while everything settles down. I’m just in the planning stage now.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

