Day 43: Stay in bed, Stay Indoors

Todays morning was dedicated to a competition with my friend Martharoot. We were both going to stay in bed for as long as possible. No leaving up to pee, change clothes or eat. Nothing. Everything must be done on the bed. At first I was losing, having drunk a litre of water before. I spent the next few hours watching YouTube and fiddling uncomfortably on my bed. I seriously thought I was going to lose. Me, the man with the platinum bladder. Then, the tide turned. She drunk orange juice. initially it had no effect but it diddled its way into her digestive system. She finally surrendered, at around 2 in the afternoon. After celebrating my victory, I waited a while, making sure I had won then rushed to the bathroom. One of the longest, most relaxing urination in my life. You might have to click to see. My face and my friends are censored using my pro photo editing skills.

Afterwards I finally got to try the new Team Fortress 2 Mode. Mann Vs Machine. It’s so cool. Thats all I can say. I love Valve for it. Its sooo amazing and fun :D! The first game I played was as a heavy. You got to upgrade your firing speed and bullet penetration. The robots also make very good enemies. Please try it, its completely free!

In the middle of the day, Macau was hit by typhoon 3. Originally we were going to have a sleepover at John’s, but the rain dissuaded us. It’s going to be typhoon 8 at around midnight.

Don’t Cockroaches have any self preservation? I flush 20 of their offspring down the sink and the adults just hang around. My weapon of choice, a wet toilette. I can use it to whip the cockroaches, knock them from cover or use it to cover my hand and do some old fashion squashing. So many damn cockroaches.

Leave a Reply

