Day 44: Uneventful day Inside a Ieong Household

I am at a loss words. There is almost nothing I did today that was out of the ordinary.

The day started with me walking up for lunch as per usual. We had noodles for the third day in a row. Guess my helpers creativity for meals is going down.

I got into the steam community beta~! http://snipurl.com/24oqrj0steamcommunity.com . It’s really something. I have early access to it because I earned a steam badge called “Pillar of Steam” for doing community things like commenting and recommending games. Really like the new interface and just shows how awesome valve is. Was able to send my friend Star-Kron an invite to the beta, and used the opportunity to send him a code for King Arthur and to thank him for being a good friend and supporting my blog. He’s also got one on WordPress! http://polygonien.wordpress.com/

Its Gamescon at the moment, so there is lots of gaming news to read. I’m going to be in Hong Kong tomorrow so hopefully that will be fun. We were suppose to go warming today but guess it just didn’t happen. Wish I went out more. Played lots of League of Legends and groomed over the new steam update.

2 thoughts on “Day 44: Uneventful day Inside a Ieong Household

Leave a Reply

