My Quest for a better body: Part 1

One of my biggest school resolutions this year was to get fit! I was supposed to over the summer, but it didn’t really, exactly, happen.

Everyday, for as little as 10 minutes I do this workout, provided by buff-ist Asian man i know. If your even a little internet savvy you’ll probably recognize him (sixpackshortcuts).

At the moment I am able to manage 3 repetitions doing the push up with my knees down using the push up bars I bought for the last time I tried to get fit.

Here at the end of the month there has been definite improvement. I’ve gotten heavier from 122 lb to 132 lb and have gained more muscle mass and definition  In October I hope to switch to proper push ups and attempt to do four repetitions.

 

 

 

One thought on “My Quest for a better body: Part 1

  1. Pingback: Update on Personal Fitness | JackofAllTrades

Leave a Reply

