October’s First: Week 5 Part 2

Thursday

Today was one of those days where the balance of work and play tipped in the scale of having fun. Even when I did I have class, little work was done. A very chill and calming day,  a stark contrast to the labors and stress of Wednesday.

Today I got a chance to visit the CD store near Miguel’s house. I think I might start slowly collecting physical music albums just made me want to buy them. I’m debating between Coldplay, Beyonce and David Guetta.

Friday

It always seems like Friday is the day of transition. A limbo where everyone sits and awaits the weekend.

After school we helped the Girl B Team train for basketball. It was then that Mr.Masters our  P.E teacher announced that basketball training was being moved to Friday! I can finally go :D! YAY!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

