A recent dip in productivity

For the past week my goal system that I established not too long ago was in disarray  My productivity was at an all time low. I felt unhappy and a bit empty.

I think it all started when I got both a penny board and a itouch on the same day. I didn’t do anything that day, or the next, or the next. My life revolved around those things, and I didn’t event think about doing anything else. I forgot to read and exercise and at the end of the day I felt like I had accomplished nothing, and odd feeling after being accustomed to be a busy bee for a while. I hope to fix it in the coming week, not letting Tata (my helper) yearly leave, a vacation to China or a speaking competition get in the way.

Leave a Reply

