Update on Personal Fitness

As I stated in my last post I have been doing a daily exercise to improve my body in general. It’s now late October and there are good signs of progress. Some of these signs include better general body shape, increased stamina and less frailty overall.

After switching to proper push ups this month my chest muscle and to some extent my arm muscle have been improving. I wish I toke some photos for comparison but I’m always so tired afterwards and I always considered mirror shots to be a bit…self indulgent.

I shouldn’t get ahead of myself though, I got a long way to go but it’s nice to see that there is some progress so far :).

2 thoughts on “Update on Personal Fitness

Leave a Reply

