Thoughts on my Penny Board and Ipod Touch

My penny board is showing wear after two days of extensive usage  Although I enjoy riding it, I’m not sufficiently skilled enough for it to be a viable form of transportation.

My Ipod touch has seen greater usage, with a higher degree of success. I am downloading apps at a monstrous rate, using 3.2 GB’s of its storage already. It is now my photo editor/viewer, reader, music discoverer and mobile gaming platform. It’s also becoming a to-do-list, social hub, alarm clock and blog center. I also got a screen protector for it.

Leave a Reply

