November 05

School can be hard to make sound interesting, so perhaps it is best I do not try.

I am trying to make use of the time on the bus. If I find a seat then I will sit down and read (no, I don’t get dizzy) or study some homework so I have less work at home. If I am not as fortunate I try to get some sleep in, finding a less busy part of the bus to stand and putting my bag in the front to dissuade potential pick-pockets.

At home, I used the technique of “Big Rock then Little Rock.” I got my homework out-of-the-way first so if I did manage to distract myself (which I did) then I would have all the work done and have a buffer. Despite spending a good few hours browsing the web I was able to finally complete Assassin’s Creed. That’s one of my October goals down. Time constraints have forced me to push some goals from October and the weekend to today.

Leave a Reply

