Tuesday, December 4th, a sloth’s slumber

  • Chinese teacher got angry today, only one person did his homework…(aha! No pronoun concord!)
  • Slept in literature because I read ahead
  • Made a database for another South Indian Company. If there not selling tea its cars, boats, kites…
  • Had basketball practice after school. I swear we relearn the plays every time
  • Unproductive is an understatement for the rest of my day. I’m writing this and I cannot recall what I’ve done. Whoopsie.
Leave a Reply

