12/12/12/ 12:12:12

For the last time this century, the year, month, day, hour, minute and second aligned today. A bit of a celebration today, with all our girls getting ready to post on Facebook and twitter and instagram… Toke a screenshot on my Ipod myself. Make any wishes?

Today in biology everyone’s fingers started turning white because of hydrogen peroxide. I thought I was going to turn into Michel Jackson. My teacher told us to rub bits of potato on our skin, because something inside the potato counteracted it. The entire class just stood there rubbing potato all over are hands. I think he just told us that to calm us down or make us look stupid.

Today was the Pen-ultimate advanced math class! It’s almost holiday!

Leave a Reply

