An eventful Thursday

Bruno finally came back today! Missed that guy

Today this man got angry at a bus at a zebra crossing and stood in its path as protest for a good 15 minutes. We yelled encouragement from the stairs. He yelled at the bus driver “I Wait, YOU WAIT!” He eventually ran for it when the bus driver started calling the cops.

He stood there, checking his watch and phone like nothing was wrong. The traffic behind the bus was insane

He stood there, checking his watch and phone like nothing was wrong. The traffic behind the bus was insane

Our class’s Christmas tree didn’t have any decorations, so my class found a creative solution, using spare clothing that was lying around as well as some we made ourselves.

Our Christmas Tree
I have the ability to get sick, regardless of health or season. I also have this massive sneeze that everyone finds frightening and amusing. I was sneezing so bad in ICT that the teacher opened the door, fearing infection. I sat by the door with a tissue roll, looking miserable, not realizing it would make the entire class laugh. Turn suffering into joy.

I bought some earrings for my Secret Santa (everyone in the class gets a person and buys them a gift “secretly”) and went home where I toke an hour nap. Then I woke up and I did absolutely nothing. It was beautiful, like San Ma Lao was that day.

San Mao Lao Lights

4 thoughts on “An eventful Thursday

Leave a Reply

