First Monday of the Christmas Holidays

Today I was supposed to go into full study mode. It didn’t happen.

Progress was good at first. I had gone through my everything notebooks (a side note, I was very lazy at the beginning of the year and thus have all my notes in one notebook which my studying horribly inefficient), as well as my past tests for math and ict. It was all going well until I moved onto my math notebook. A few pages in and I got horribly distracted. Darn you youtube, league of legends and T3!

Today is also my last day un-baptized. Tomorrow is a big day!

I went to the Christmas church service today. When I walked in the choir was in full-swing. They sounded angelic. Sadly, I slept through the majority of the rest of it :/.

Leave a Reply

