January round up: goals and short comings

It’s been a busy start to my new year. I finished my mid year mock exams mid way through the month, but kinda of lagged behind when it came to getting back on track with goals and habits.

Accomplishments:
Read the wrath of the angels

Also read a lot of stuff and was rethinking my term of “Jack of all trades,” perhaps I’m want to be more of a generalist.

I really have to rethink my priories and start thinking more about education. Some of the things i’m doing now might seem important but in the long run are not beneficial.

I also realized how easy it has become to pick up and learn a skill via the internet. The opportunity to create is endless 0_0

I haven’t blogged for awhile, and I’m sorry to my few, but valued followers. I had this idea in my head of starting a new, more quality blog, but it is just an idea at this point.

William

Leave a Reply

